Catella’s Nominating Committee pending the 2021 Annual General Meeting

A Nominating Committee has been appointed for Catella AB (publ) pending the Annual General Meeting of 25 May 2021, pursuant to a resolution adopted at the Annual General Meeting held on 26 May 2020 regarding principles for the Nominating Committee.

The Nominating Committee comprises the following persons:

  • Eje Wictorson, Chairman of the Nominating Committee and appointed by CA Plusinvest AB
  • Jan Roxendal, Chairman of the board in Catella AB
  • Mia Arnhult, appointed by M2 Asset Management AB
  • Kenneth Andersen, appointed by Strawberry Capital AS

Pending the Annual General Meeting, the duties of the Nominating Committee will be to present proposals regarding the number of directors, fees to the directors and auditors, the composition of the Board of directors, a Chairman of the board, a resolution regarding a Nominating Committee, a Chairman of the general meeting, and choice of auditors.

Shareholders who wish to present proposals to the Nominating Committee must do so in writing not later than 24 February 2021 to or to the following address:

Att: The Nominating Committee
Catella AB
P.O. Box 5894
SE-102 40 Stockholm

The Nominating Committee’s proposals will be presented in the notice to attend the Annual General Meeting and published on the company’s website.

For more information, please contact: 

Jan Roxendal
Chairman of the Board
Phone: +46 8 463 33 10

Eje Wictorson
Chairman of the Nominating Committee
Mobile: +46 70 600 19 58